Alexander Kenmure

Trying to make sure the world is better, not worse, for me being in it. https://youtu.be/GhAq2GwO18k

Camden

244Good deeds

533runs

1,736cheers

Alexander Kenmure completed a training run • Morning Run
Thu 3 Dec
6.4km
34:18
05:21/km
Alexander Kenmure completed a training run • Morning Run
Tue 1 Dec
6.4km
34:28
05:24/km
Alexander Kenmure completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Sun 29 Nov
14.8km
01:31:45
06:11/km
Alexander Kenmure completed a training run • Morning Run
Wed 25 Nov
4.9km
24:41
05:02/km
Alexander Kenmure completed a training run • Morning Run
Sun 22 Nov
5.1km
33:56
06:39/km
Alexander Kenmure completed a training run • Morning Run
Sat 21 Nov
8.8km
48:24
05:28/km
Alexander Kenmure completed a training run • Evening Run
Thu 19 Nov
6.3km
36:01
05:41/km
Alexander Kenmure completed a training run • Morning Run
Tue 17 Nov
4.8km
24:09
04:59/km
Alexander Kenmure completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Sun 15 Nov
5.1km
29:26
05:45/km
Alexander Kenmure completed a training run • Morning Run
Sat 14 Nov
8.8km
48:24
05:28/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more