Alexander Kenmure

Trying to make sure the world is better, not worse, for me being in it. https://youtu.be/GhAq2GwO18k

Camden

244Good deeds

510runs

1,664cheers

Alexander Kenmure completed a training run

Afternoon Run

  • Sun 2 Aug 2020
  • 9.0km
  • 01:05:46
  • 07:17/km
Alexander Kenmure completed a training run

Afternoon Run

  • Tue 28 Jul 2020
  • 3.5km
  • 22:58
  • 06:32/km
Alexander Kenmure completed a training run

Afternoon Run

  • Sun 26 Jul 2020
  • 9.2km
  • 01:07:11
  • 07:20/km
Alexander Kenmure completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Sat 25 Jul 2020
  • 5.7km
  • 38:41
  • 06:47/km
Alexander Kenmure completed a training run

Afternoon Run

  • Tue 21 Jul 2020
  • 6.0km
  • 40:11
  • 06:44/km
Alexander Kenmure completed a training run

Afternoon Run

  • Sun 19 Jul 2020
  • 16.0km
  • 01:25:06
  • 05:18/km
Alexander Kenmure completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Sat 18 Jul 2020
  • 4.8km
  • 31:32
  • 06:30/km
Alexander Kenmure completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Fri 17 Jul 2020
  • 8.9km
  • 46:26
  • 05:13/km
Alexander Kenmure completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Wed 15 Jul 2020
  • 6.4km
  • 32:18
  • 05:04/km
Alexander Kenmure completed a training run

Afternoon Run

  • Tue 14 Jul 2020
  • 5.8km
  • 39:25
  • 06:47/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more