Sarah Hornsey

Greenwich

TaskForce
Organisations Sarah Hornsey has pledged to support

51Good deeds

107runs

66cheers

TaskForce achievements

1

Community Missions
listed

1

Group Runs
back marked

0

Walking Groups
led

1

Run reports
written

1

Run reports
photographed

0

Group Fitness Activities
led
Sarah Hornsey completed a training run • Morning Run
Sat 15 Jan
5.0km
31:26
06:20/km
Sarah Hornsey completed a training run • Sunny ☀️🌤
Fri 14 Jan
7.3km
51:54
07:06/km
Sarah Hornsey completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Wed 12 Jan
8.0km
57:09
07:07/km
Sarah Hornsey completed a walk • Afternoon Walk
Tue 11 Jan
9.8km
02:04:00
12:38/km
Sarah Hornsey completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Mon 10 Jan
10.0km
01:11:09
07:06/km
Sarah Hornsey completed a walk • Lunch Walk
Sun 9 Jan
9.0km
02:12:09
14:40/km
Sarah Hornsey completed a training run • Charlton parkrun 🌧🌂☔️
Sat 8 Jan
5.0km
30:58
06:12/km
Sarah Hornsey completed a training run • Lunch Run
Fri 7 Jan
16.0km
01:51:48
06:59/km
Sarah Hornsey completed a training run • Lunch Run
Thu 6 Jan
5.0km
36:18
07:14/km
Sarah Hornsey completed a walk • Afternoon Walk
Wed 5 Jan
11.4km
02:20:36
12:17/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more