Ivo

Admin, running and stuff. Running Coach. Post leaner.

Tower Hamlets

Run Leader

332Good deeds

1,756runs

5,179cheers



IvoAfternoon Run
Wed 2 Dec
5.0km
24:05
04:48/km
IvoLunch Run
Tue 1 Dec
5.0km
25:18
05:02/km
IvoLunch Run
Mon 30 Nov
5.0km
20:53
04:08/km
IvoMorning Run
Sat 28 Nov
5.1km
24:36
04:51/km
IvoMorning Run
Fri 27 Nov
5.0km
24:12
04:49/km
IvoAfternoon Run
Wed 25 Nov
20.0km
01:53:39
05:40/km
IvoMorning Run
Tue 24 Nov
5.0km
27:25
05:28/km
IvoAfternoon Run
Sun 22 Nov
4.9km
22:51
04:39/km
IvoAfternoon Run
Fri 20 Nov
5.0km
23:32
04:41/km
IvoAfternoon Run
Thu 19 Nov
5.4km
38:28
07:11/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more