Ivo

Admin, running and stuff. Running Coach. Post leaner.

Tower Hamlets

Run Leader

328Good deeds

1,623runs

4,919cheers



Ivo completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Thu 2 Jul 2020
  • 5.5km
  • 30:35
  • 05:31/km
Ivo completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Wed 1 Jul 2020
  • 5.5km
  • 28:44
  • 05:13/km
Ivo completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Tue 30 Jun 2020
  • 5.6km
  • 27:13
  • 04:53/km
Ivo completed a training run

Evening Run

  • Mon 29 Jun 2020
  • 5.5km
  • 27:27
  • 04:56/km
Ivo completed a training run

Afternoon Run

  • Sun 28 Jun 2020
  • 20.4km
  • 01:53:05
  • 05:31/km
Ivo completed a training run

Afternoon Run

  • Sat 27 Jun 2020
  • 5.5km
  • 30:52
  • 05:37/km
Ivo completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Fri 26 Jun 2020
  • 5.5km
  • 27:45
  • 05:01/km
Ivo completed a training run

Evening Run

  • Thu 25 Jun 2020
  • 6.4km
  • 45:38
  • 07:08/km
Ivo completed a training run

Evening Run

  • Wed 24 Jun 2020
  • 5.5km
  • 30:10
  • 05:30/km
Ivo completed a training run

Evening Run

  • Tue 23 Jun 2020
  • 2.6km
  • 15:11
  • 05:56/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more