Sophie Hastings

Cardiff

TaskForce

84Good deeds

406runs

929cheers

TaskForce achievements

7

Community Missions
listed

0

Group Runs
back marked

0

Walking Groups
led

8

Run reports
written

0

Run reports
photographed

0

Group Fitness Activities
led
Sophie Hastings signed up to a group run
Group run
Cardiff

Plog On January Challenge.....plog on

Tue 25 Jan 18:30 pm
Sport Wales National Centre, Sophia Gardens, Cardiff, CF11 9SW
Tidy up the streets of our favourite City

Our final group activity for the January Challenge, let's get as many as we can to make up the deeds for the league table.

We will split into groups as usual, the walkers to hit the streets litter picking - just leave me a message either in this page or via whatsapp, so that I know how many pickers I need to bring.

Second group will be the ploggers, hitting the mean streets for a good ol' run whilst doing the goodness of picking up litter - PLOGGING.

Read more
Sophie Hastings completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Sun 23 Jan
2.5km
14:32
05:47/km
Sophie Hastings completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Fri 21 Jan
3.0km
19:45
06:34/km
Sophie Hastings completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Wed 19 Jan
3.0km
18:31
06:10/km
Sophie Hastings completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Mon 17 Jan
2.0km
13:28
06:43/km
Sophie Hastings completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Sun 16 Jan
3.0km
21:09
07:02/km
Sophie Hastings completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Sat 15 Jan
2.3km
12:58
05:45/km
Sophie Hastings completed a training run • Lunch Run
Wed 12 Jan
3.0km
20:41
06:50/km
Sophie Hastings completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Sun 9 Jan
2.8km
19:56
07:14/km
Sophie Hastings completed a training run • Morning Run
Fri 7 Jan
3.0km
18:25
06:04/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more