Jonny Knight

Hammersmith and Fulham

TaskForce

64Good deeds

297runs

723cheers

TaskForce achievements

0

Community Missions
listed

1

Group Runs
back marked

0

Walking Groups
led

0

Run reports
written

3

Run reports
photographed
Jonny Knight completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Sat 23 Jan
5.5km
35:20
06:22/km
Jonny Knight completed a training run • Evening Run
Tue 19 Jan
10.0km
51:36
05:09/km
Jonny Knight completed a training run • The effects of a fry up
Sun 17 Jan
5.2km
24:06
04:37/km
Jonny Knight completed a training run • Night Run
Thu 14 Jan
5.6km
28:12
05:04/km
Jonny Knight completed a training run • Night Run
Tue 12 Jan
5.0km
24:22
04:51/km
Jonny Knight completed a training run • Getting Beach Body Ready 👙
Mon 11 Jan
5.2km
24:55
04:47/km
Jonny Knight completed a ride • Baltic Ride
Mon 28 Dec
17.0km
01:14:08
04:21/km
Jonny Knight completed a training run • Christmas Day Run
Fri 25 Dec
7.8km
44:32
05:42/km
Jonny Knight completed a training run • Evening Run
Tue 22 Dec
3.0km
15:04
04:59/km
Jonny Knight completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Mon 21 Dec
5.5km
25:23
04:36/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more