Keira Paupiah

Slough

35Good deeds

134runs

432cheers

Keira Paupiah completed a walk • Afternoon Walk
Wed 6 Oct
1.8km
22:49
12:22/km
Keira Paupiah completed a walk • Afternoon Walk
Sun 3 Oct
4.3km
55:19
12:49/km
Keira Paupiah completed a walk • Afternoon Walk
Wed 29 Sep
2.2km
26:33
12:06/km
Keira Paupiah completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Sat 25 Sep
4.7km
54:01
11:32/km
Keira Paupiah completed a walk • Evening Walk
Sun 19 Sep
2.2km
30:20
13:58/km
Keira Paupiah completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Fri 17 Sep
3.0km
23:03
07:40/km
Keira Paupiah completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Mon 13 Sep
3.1km
22:54
07:28/km
Keira Paupiah completed a walk • Evening Walk
Wed 8 Sep
2.1km
30:25
14:13/km
Keira Paupiah completed a walk • Afternoon Walk
Thu 26 Aug
1.1km
14:52
13:52/km
Keira Paupiah completed a walk • Lunch Walk
Tue 24 Aug
3.6km
57:40
16:01/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more