Helen Noyes

Leeds

TaskForce

38Good deeds

304runs

821cheers

TaskForce achievements

1

Community Missions
listed

7

Group Runs
back marked

1

Walking Groups
led

2

Run reports
written

1

Run reports
photographed
Helen Noyes completed a training run • Chapel Allerton
Wed 24 Feb
8.1km
53:19
06:35/km
Helen Noyes completed a training run • Roundhay
Mon 22 Feb
16.6km
01:53:46
06:51/km
Helen Noyes completed a training run • Cash
Sun 21 Feb
7.5km
45:59
06:09/km
Helen Noyes completed a training run • Snowdrops
Sat 20 Feb
10.9km
01:14:00
06:46/km
Helen Noyes completed a training run • Dentist
Fri 19 Feb
10.8km
01:14:56
06:54/km
Helen Noyes completed a training run • Hello llamas
Wed 17 Feb
13.6km
01:30:50
06:41/km
Helen Noyes completed a training run • Thawing out...
Mon 15 Feb
10.5km
01:05:39
06:16/km
Helen Noyes completed a training run • Far too cold...
Sat 13 Feb
6.6km
45:03
06:52/km
Helen Noyes completed a training run • Horsforth Hall Park
Fri 12 Feb
16.4km
01:52:58
06:52/km
Helen Noyes completed a training run • Run home from work
Thu 11 Feb
3.0km
19:26
06:26/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more