Darren Raz-Nick

A man who likes a nice cup of tea.

Cardiff

Run Leader

134Good deeds

566runs

2,096cheers

Darren Raz-Nick completed a training run

Afternoon Run

  • Sat 28 Mar 2020
  • 10.0km
  • 54:18
  • 05:25/km
Darren Raz-Nick completed a training run

Afternoon Run

  • Fri 27 Mar 2020
  • 11.8km
  • 01:04:29
  • 05:27/km
Darren Raz-Nick completed a training run

Afternoon Run

  • Thu 26 Mar 2020
  • 5.0km
  • 26:16
  • 05:13/km
Darren Raz-Nick completed a training run

Evening Run

  • Wed 25 Mar 2020
  • 14.1km
  • 01:17:47
  • 05:31/km
Darren Raz-Nick completed a training run

Evening Run

  • Tue 24 Mar 2020
  • 14.0km
  • 01:14:26
  • 05:18/km
Darren Raz-Nick completed a training run

Evening Run

  • Sat 21 Mar 2020
  • 19.3km
  • 01:42:56
  • 05:19/km
Darren Raz-Nick completed a training run

Evening Run

  • Thu 19 Mar 2020
  • 7.6km
  • 55:37
  • 07:17/km
Darren Raz-Nick completed a training run

Evening Run

  • Tue 17 Mar 2020
  • 5.7km
  • 29:02
  • 05:08/km
Darren Raz-Nick completed a race

Fision 2020

  • Sat 14 Mar 2020
  • 32.4km
  • 02:41:58
  • 05:00/km
Darren Raz-Nick completed a training run

Lunch Run

  • Thu 12 Mar 2020
  • 4.0km
  • 23:58
  • 05:59/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more