Darren Raz-Nick

A man who likes a nice cup of tea.

Cardiff

Run Leader

160Good deeds

865runs

2,755cheers

Darren Raz-Nick completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Sat 9 Oct
7.3km
43:45
06:01/km
Darren Raz-Nick completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Wed 6 Oct
4.0km
24:26
06:06/km
Darren Raz-Nick completed a training run • Run with Moo
Sun 3 Oct
5.0km
32:06
06:24/km
Darren Raz-Nick completed a training run • Evening Run
Sat 2 Oct
5.2km
28:38
05:30/km
Darren Raz-Nick completed a training run • Evening Run
Tue 28 Sep
2.0km
10:12
04:59/km
Darren Raz-Nick went on a training session
Training session
Oxford

A (virtual) pint of the dark stuff

Sun 19 Sep
Report written by Bethan Greenaway

A HUGE number of Goodgymers rose to the challenge of completing a 10K over the weekend with the aim of becoming world record holders, watch out Mo Farrah!

We will know soon whether the challenge of setting the record for the most people running a virtual 10K run in 2021! Fingers crossed!!

If nothing else us Goodgymers seem to have had a fabulous time. I've very much enjoyed the pictures of ice-creams, beautiful views and gorgeous smiling faces which have been popping up in my inbox.

Well done everyone!

Read more
Darren Raz-Nick completed a race • Stupid idea
Sat 18 Sep
30.4km
04:26:19
08:45/km
Darren Raz-Nick completed a training run • Evening Run
Wed 15 Sep
3.1km
18:26
05:54/km
Darren Raz-Nick completed a training run • A slug smiling
Mon 13 Sep
2.4km
16:33
06:54/km
Darren Raz-Nick completed a training run • Evening Run
Mon 6 Sep
4.5km
29:11
06:25/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more