Roisin

Slough

36Good deeds

50runs

173cheers

Roisin went on a training session
Training session
Slough

Teams Fit - Coach - Mission

Fri 30 Apr
Report written by Slough runner

27 runners took up the challenge for April 2021, splitting them into 3 teams of 7 and covering as many miles they can either running or walking.

Team Get Fit. Total for the month = 521.22 miles.

Team Mission. Total for the month = 758.19 miles.

*Team Coach *. Total for the month = 782.85 miles.

Each team were pressing those watches Walk Outdoor / Run Outdoor every time they stepped foot on the ground, I wonder how many thousands of steps we accumulated as a whole??

Event though the challenge is over we would still like to see your STRAVA activity popping up, our main focuses are:

1: KEEP ACTIVE.

2: KEEP MOTIVATING.

3: KEEP THOSE PHOTOS COMING. haha.

I hope you have enjoyed this virtual challenge, we look forward to seeing the team back at our Commutiy Missions.

Also keep a look out for Pride Run again, most likely to take place Sunday 27th June after Bojo's 21st opening, starting at Salt Hill after Junior Park Run.

Please take a look at whats happening this month: https://www.goodgym.org/areas/slough/happenings/community-missions.

Thank you for reading! Happy Bank Holiday to you all.

Read more
Roisin completed a walk • Morning Walk
Wed 28 Apr
4.4km
58:54
13:29/km
Roisin completed a walk • Morning Walk
Tue 27 Apr
1.2km
13:41
11:35/km
Roisin completed a walk • Afternoon Walk
Sun 25 Apr
5.7km
01:04:26
11:12/km
Roisin completed a walk • Morning Walk
Fri 23 Apr
23.1km
01:49:40
04:45/km
Roisin completed a walk • Lunch Walk
Thu 22 Apr
1.6km
20:56
13:17/km
Roisin completed a walk • Lunch Walk
Wed 21 Apr
4.8km
01:00:11
12:33/km
Roisin completed a walk • Lunch Walk
Tue 20 Apr
5.3km
38:26
07:11/km
Roisin completed a walk • Morning Walk
Sun 18 Apr
6.8km
01:22:08
12:02/km
Roisin completed a training run • Morning Run
Fri 16 Apr
5.7km
56:16
09:47/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more