Rachel

I have recently moved to Nottingham from London, where I was a regular Goodgym-er. Keen to see GoodGym launch in Nottingham & the midlands!

Croydon

TaskForce

67Good deeds

382runs

972cheers

TaskForce achievements

0

Community Missions
listed

1

Group Runs
back marked

0

Walking Groups
led

0

Run reports
written

0

Run reports
photographed
Rachel completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Sat 30 May 2020
  • 8.0km
  • 46:31
  • 05:47/km
Rachel completed a training run

Lunch Run

  • Fri 29 May 2020
  • 4.0km
  • 24:41
  • 06:09/km
Rachel completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Tue 26 May 2020
  • 4.0km
  • 22:37
  • 05:38/km
Rachel completed a training run

Slow team jog with poo stops etc

  • Sat 23 May 2020
  • 5.0km
  • 31:59
  • 06:21/km
Rachel completed a training run

Short run and Blain walk

  • Tue 19 May 2020
  • 4.5km
  • 39:05
  • 08:38/km
Rachel completed a training run

Afternoon Run

  • Mon 18 May 2020
  • 5.1km
  • 29:48
  • 05:47/km
Rachel completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Sat 16 May 2020
  • 7.5km
  • 42:38
  • 05:40/km
Rachel completed a training run

Afternoon Run

  • Wed 13 May 2020
  • 4.0km
  • 22:43
  • 05:39/km
Rachel completed a training run

Afternoon Run

  • Tue 12 May 2020
  • 3.0km
  • 17:24
  • 05:47/km
Rachel completed a training run

Afternoon Run

  • Mon 11 May 2020
  • 5.1km
  • 28:51
  • 05:39/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more