Marusha Dekleva

Haringey

36Good deeds

134runs

229cheers

Marusha Dekleva completed a training run

Run-a-day-pride

  • Fri 3 Jul 2020
  • 5.1km
  • 47:06
  • 09:12/km
Marusha Dekleva signed up to The Run-a-Day Pride! Tue 30 Jun 2020
Marusha Dekleva completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Sun 28 Jun 2020
  • 5.1km
  • 49:48
  • 09:43/km
Marusha Dekleva completed a training run

Hot day run

  • Wed 24 Jun 2020
  • 5.2km
  • 52:48
  • 10:06/km
Marusha Dekleva completed a training run

Lockdown Friday

  • Fri 19 Jun 2020
  • 5.1km
  • 52:12
  • 10:15/km
Marusha Dekleva completed a training run

Wednesday run

  • Wed 17 Jun 2020
  • 5.0km
  • 50:00
  • 10:00/km
Marusha Dekleva completed a training run

After hours

  • Fri 12 Jun 2020
  • 5.2km
  • 52:00
  • 10:02/km
Marusha Dekleva completed a training run

On the sea of green... But no yellow submarine

  • Tue 9 Jun 2020
  • 5.1km
  • 50:42
  • 09:56/km
Marusha Dekleva completed a training run

Just a Friday run

  • Fri 5 Jun 2020
  • 8.3km
  • 01:26:29
  • 10:27/km
Marusha Dekleva completed a training run

Lazy ducks and fluffy cygnets

  • Tue 2 Jun 2020
  • 5.1km
  • 51:30
  • 10:02/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more