Peter Edwards

Derby

4Good deeds

609runs

326cheers

Peter Edwards completed a training run • Morning Run
Sun 17 Jan
11.3km
01:02:40
05:33/km
Peter Edwards completed a walk • Family Afternoon Walk
Sat 16 Jan
8.0km
01:50:34
13:48/km
Peter Edwards completed a training run • Lunch Run
Fri 15 Jan
7.6km
44:05
05:49/km
Peter Edwards completed a training run • Lunch Run
Wed 13 Jan
3.7km
22:23
05:59/km
Peter Edwards completed a training run • Samuel’s PE Lesson (#2)
Tue 12 Jan
6.9km
41:45
06:01/km
Peter Edwards completed a training run • Samuel’s PE run
Mon 11 Jan
3.2km
18:12
05:38/km
Peter Edwards completed a training run • Sunday Afternoon Run
Sun 10 Jan
7.1km
37:40
05:18/km
Peter Edwards completed a walk • Morning Walk
Sat 9 Jan
6.6km
01:35:24
14:25/km
Peter Edwards completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Fri 8 Jan
6.4km
31:57
04:57/km
Peter Edwards completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Thu 7 Jan
5.2km
35:35
06:50/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more