Peter Edwards

V50 runner - keen on running well and doing good!

Derby

Run Leader

5Good deeds

808runs

358cheers

Peter Edwards completed a training run • Morning Run
Sun 5 Dec
1.7km
09:52
05:39/km
Peter Edwards completed a training run • Threshold Run
Wed 1 Dec
11.3km
57:06
05:04/km
Peter Edwards completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Tue 30 Nov
7.1km
42:00
05:55/km
Peter Edwards completed a training run • Palindromic Afternoon Run
Mon 29 Nov
9.7km
52:25
05:25/km
Peter Edwards completed a training run • Morning Run
Sat 27 Nov
5.0km
21:36
04:18/km
Peter Edwards completed a training run • Morning Run - steady hour
Fri 26 Nov
11.4km
01:01:55
05:25/km
Peter Edwards completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Wed 24 Nov
10.2km
01:01:00
05:57/km
Peter Edwards completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Tue 23 Nov
8.3km
45:00
05:24/km
Peter Edwards completed a training run • Morning Run
Sat 20 Nov
5.0km
21:27
04:16/km
Peter Edwards completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Fri 19 Nov
5.5km
30:00
05:28/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more