Michael Welsh

Easy going, friendly person. I have been running on a regular basis for the last 6 years, mainly by running the Burgess Park parkrun event.

Lambeth

122Good deeds

1,096runs

1,140cheers

Michael Welsh signed up to Socially-Distanced Social Sun 2 Aug 2020
Michael Welsh signed up to GoodGym’s 1st Virtual 5km! Tue 28 Jul 2020
Michael Welsh completed a training run

Afternoon Run

  • Sun 12 Jul 2020
  • 10.0km
  • 53:21
  • 05:19/km
Michael Welsh completed a training run

Oval cricket ground 5k run

  • Sat 11 Jul 2020
  • 5.0km
  • 23:15
  • 04:37/km
Michael Welsh completed a training run

Afternoon run - Tulse Hill

  • Wed 8 Jul 2020
  • 13.2km
  • 01:18:16
  • 05:54/km
Michael Welsh completed a training run

Midweek long run on a Tuesday ☔🏃

  • Tue 7 Jul 2020
  • 18.4km
  • 01:43:51
  • 05:39/km
Michael Welsh completed a walk

Afternoon Walk (2 of 2) 🚶

  • Sun 5 Jul 2020
  • 13.6km
  • 01:53:11
  • 08:19/km
Michael Welsh completed a walk

Afternoon Walk (1 of 2) 🚶

  • Sat 4 Jul 2020
  • 8.4km
  • 01:26:19
  • 10:16/km
Michael Welsh completed a training run

Midweek 16k/10 mile run 🏃

  • Wed 1 Jul 2020
  • 16.2km
  • 01:34:46
  • 05:50/km
Michael Welsh completed a training run

Vauxhall/Westminster Bridge evening run

  • Tue 30 Jun 2020
  • 13.0km
  • 01:12:49
  • 05:35/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more