Lucy J

Ex-trainer for Southwark, defector to Sheffield. Marathon runner, ultra-experimenter, triathlete. www.runmindful.co.uk

Southwark

Run Leader

153Good deeds

1,296runs

5,657cheers

Lucy J completed a training run

Brick part 2 GAH

  • Tue 30 Jun 2020
  • 5.8km
  • 30:19
  • 05:15/km
Lucy J completed a training run

Longest run since injury 🤩🤩🤩

  • Sat 27 Jun 2020
  • 12.2km
  • 01:06:23
  • 05:27/km
Lucy J completed a ride

National cycle route 21 good, national cycle route 2 bad

  • Thu 25 Jun 2020
  • 43.0km
  • 02:02:29
  • 02:50/km
Lucy J completed a training run

THE SEAAAA

  • Wed 24 Jun 2020
  • 7.8km
  • 40:02
  • 05:08/km
Lucy J completed a training run

Evening Run

  • Mon 22 Jun 2020
  • 6.8km
  • 35:30
  • 05:13/km
Lucy J completed a training run

Greeeeeeeennnn

  • Sat 20 Jun 2020
  • 7.5km
  • 46:18
  • 06:10/km
Lucy J completed a training run

I LOVE RUNNING IN THE RAIN ft. Mega gps blips

  • Thu 18 Jun 2020
  • 6.7km
  • 33:10
  • 04:59/km
Lucy J completed a training run

Saying hello to the piggies 🐷🐷

  • Sat 13 Jun 2020
  • 5.3km
  • 30:29
  • 05:48/km
Lucy J completed a training run

121 (YES YOU READ THAT RIGHT 😢)

  • Thu 11 Jun 2020
  • 3.7km
  • 41:19
  • 11:15/km
Lucy J completed a training run

Running with people!!! It's the best!!

  • Wed 10 Jun 2020
  • 7.1km
  • 39:54
  • 05:36/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more