Emma Woollard

Colchester

TaskForce

68Good deeds

162runs

279cheers

TaskForce achievements

0

Community Missions
listed

0

Group Runs
back marked

1

Walking Groups
led

0

Run reports
written

4

Run reports
photographed
Emma Woollard completed a training run • Pre kebab warm up
Fri 20 Nov
6.3km
40:07
06:20/km
Emma Woollard completed a training run • Evening Run with Bobson Dugnutt
Sun 15 Nov
6.8km
44:37
06:33/km
Emma Woollard completed a training run • Must try and run again this week
Wed 11 Nov
9.6km
01:00:49
06:20/km
Emma Woollard completed a training run • Micro running club 😁
Tue 3 Nov
5.7km
38:05
06:38/km
Emma Woollard completed a training run • Half mazza training with the gang
Wed 28 Oct
11.5km
01:25:51
07:28/km
Emma Woollard completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Wed 21 Oct
2.9km
17:35
06:06/km
Emma Woollard completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Tue 13 Oct
10.0km
01:06:22
06:38/km
Emma Woollard completed a training run • Run with the DG
Sun 11 Oct
5.2km
35:45
06:55/km
Emma Woollard completed a training run • Training begins
Thu 8 Oct
4.5km
27:54
06:12/km
Emma Woollard completed a training run • Tour de Harwich
Sun 27 Sep
11.3km
01:12:29
06:24/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more