Elliot Carrigan-Bowen

Newcastle

8Good deeds

22runs

92cheers

Elliot Carrigan-Bowen completed a training run

Quick lunchtime run

  • Mon 21 Sep 2020
  • 2.9km
  • 17:01
  • 05:56/km
Elliot Carrigan-Bowen completed a training run

Discovering new countryside routes

  • Sat 19 Sep 2020
  • 5.1km
  • 30:21
  • 05:58/km
Elliot Carrigan-Bowen completed a training run

Short run home from the gym

  • Thu 10 Sep 2020
  • 1.7km
  • 08:51
  • 05:20/km
Elliot Carrigan-Bowen completed a training run

First run in a LONG time

  • Tue 8 Sep 2020
  • 3.2km
  • 16:44
  • 05:18/km
Elliot Carrigan-Bowen completed a training run

Refreshing morning run

  • Fri 3 Jul 2020
  • 3.1km
  • 17:22
  • 05:38/km
Elliot Carrigan-Bowen completed a training run

Sunday Sunny Run

  • Sun 19 Apr 2020
  • 5.2km
  • 31:05
  • 05:58/km
Elliot Carrigan-Bowen completed a training run

5K for the NHS

  • Tue 14 Apr 2020
  • 5.2km
  • 31:56
  • 06:09/km
Elliot Carrigan-Bowen completed a training run

Palm Runday: He died for our shins

  • Sun 12 Apr 2020
  • 3.9km
  • 25:03
  • 06:29/km
Elliot Carrigan-Bowen completed a training run

Socially Diatanced sunshine run

  • Tue 7 Apr 2020
  • 3.9km
  • 22:45
  • 05:52/km
Elliot Carrigan-Bowen completed a training run

Evening run/cycle with Thomas

  • Thu 2 Apr 2020
  • 3.8km
  • 22:00
  • 05:47/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more