Anwen Greenaway

Goodgym trainer for Oxford. I run for fitness and for my sanity! Absolutely love trail running.

Oxford

Trainer
Run Leader

57Good deeds

608runs

352cheers



Anwen Greenaway completed a training run

With Dan 😱

  • Thu 28 May 2020
  • 7.9km
  • 46:01
  • 05:49/km
Anwen Greenaway completed a training run

Short one

  • Wed 27 May 2020
  • 4.4km
  • 25:31
  • 05:49/km
Anwen Greenaway completed a training run

Letting off steam

  • Tue 26 May 2020
  • 6.6km
  • 38:27
  • 05:49/km
Anwen Greenaway completed a training run

Sunday Runday

  • Sun 24 May 2020
  • 11.4km
  • 01:08:30
  • 05:59/km
Anwen Greenaway completed a training run

Runch around the block

  • Fri 22 May 2020
  • 5.0km
  • 29:06
  • 05:49/km
Anwen Greenaway signed up to Monopoly- The Oxford edition Thu 21 May 2020
Anwen Greenaway completed a training run

Tight legs but lovely sunshine

  • Wed 20 May 2020
  • 5.6km
  • 34:31
  • 06:11/km
Anwen Greenaway completed a training run

A sense of normality

  • Mon 18 May 2020
  • 10.5km
  • 01:02:39
  • 05:57/km
Anwen Greenaway completed a training run

Great Tew xc loop

  • Sun 17 May 2020
  • 10.7km
  • 01:05:34
  • 06:07/km
Anwen Greenaway completed a training run

Change of scenery

  • Fri 15 May 2020
  • 6.8km
  • 39:09
  • 05:46/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more