Marie Angeltveit

29 year old Norwegian that has fallen in live with Wales and the Cardiff way of life. Looking to give back to the community.

Cardiff

10Good deeds

107runs

105cheers

Marie Angeltveit completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Fri 3 Apr
2.6km
15:22
05:58/km
Thu 2 Apr
4.0km
25:10
06:20/km
Marie Angeltveit completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Wed 1 Apr
2.6km
15:42
06:05/km
Marie Angeltveit completed a training run • Lunch Run
Sun 29 Mar
10.2km
01:06:32
06:32/km
Marie Angeltveit completed a walk • Afternoon Walk
Thu 26 Mar
6.5km
01:23:53
12:53/km
Marie Angeltveit completed a training run • Lunch Run
Wed 25 Mar
2.4km
14:34
05:57/km
Tue 24 Mar
3.2km
19:15
05:57/km
Marie Angeltveit completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Sat 21 Mar
5.2km
31:25
06:05/km
Marie Angeltveit completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Fri 20 Mar
1.8km
10:08
05:34/km
Marie Angeltveit completed a training run • Lunchtime 5k 🏃‍♀️
Tue 17 Mar
5.2km
31:43
06:09/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more