David Chatterjee

Terrible runner. But it's the thought that counts. Getting better!

Chelmsford

TaskForce
Run Leader

136Good deeds

497runs

367cheers

TaskForce achievements

5

Community Missions
listed

2

Group Runs
back marked

0

Walking Groups
led

31

Run reports
written

5

Run reports
photographed
David Chatterjee completed a training run • Scout Scar run
Thu 6 May
5.7km
40:17
07:03/km
David Chatterjee completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Wed 5 May
5.0km
28:22
05:39/km
David Chatterjee completed a training run • Lunch Run
Tue 4 May
6.0km
37:20
06:12/km
Fri 30 Apr
6.0km
33:55
05:38/km
David Chatterjee completed a training run • Gone down with injury
Mon 26 Apr
5.0km
32:10
06:25/km
David Chatterjee completed a training run • Afternoon jaunt after a drive
Sun 25 Apr
5.7km
34:49
06:09/km
David Chatterjee completed a training run • Birthday Run
Thu 22 Apr
9.3km
59:19
06:24/km
David Chatterjee completed a training run • Pre-meeting run
Tue 20 Apr
5.1km
27:38
05:24/km
Sun 18 Apr
12.3km
04:50:25
23:41/km
David Chatterjee completed a training run • Sedgewick
Thu 15 Apr
8.0km
43:59
05:29/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more