David Chatterjee

Terrible runner. But it's the thought that counts. Getting better!

Chelmsford

TaskForce
Run Leader

163Good deeds

688runs

421cheers

TaskForce achievements

5

Community Missions
listed

5

Group Runs
back marked

0

Walking Groups
led

43

Run reports
written

9

Run reports
photographed

0

Group Fitness Activities
led
David Chatterjee completed a training run • Arthur’s seat
Tue 24 May
8.2km
01:28:14
10:45/km
David Chatterjee completed a training run • Edinburgh tourist run
Mon 23 May
8.0km
56:24
07:02/km
David Chatterjee completed a training run • Amazing llama walk!
Sat 21 May
11.4km
04:12:49
22:08/km
David Chatterjee completed a training run • Holiday run
Fri 20 May
5.0km
27:57
05:34/km
Tue 17 May
8.4km
47:07
05:35/km
David Chatterjee completed a training run • Sometimes work isn’t so bad
Mon 16 May
7.4km
40:52
05:31/km
David Chatterjee completed a training run • Run to and doing Parkrun
Sat 14 May
7.5km
41:37
05:35/km
Fri 13 May
5.0km
28:55
05:46/km
David Chatterjee completed a training run • Pre steak run
Thu 12 May
5.6km
30:08
05:23/km
David Chatterjee completed a training run • Goodgym
Wed 11 May
5.5km
37:24
06:47/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more