Charlie

About yourself in 140 characters or less.

Bristol

176Good deeds

684runs

1,165cheers

Charlie completed a training run • Sunny runny 😎😎
Fri 26 Feb
9.0km
50:32
05:38/km
Charlie completed a training run • Afternoon field sprints 💨
Tue 23 Feb
4.0km
35:59
08:58/km
Charlie completed a training run • Morning run 🏃‍♀️
Sun 21 Feb
8.1km
48:34
06:00/km
Charlie completed a training run • Windy 💨
Fri 19 Feb
7.4km
37:18
05:04/km
Charlie completed a training run • Shuttles in the car park
Mon 15 Feb
4.8km
25:00
05:10/km
Charlie completed a training run • Sunday run day 🏃‍♀️
Sun 14 Feb
10.3km
01:00:15
05:49/km
Charlie completed a training run • Afternoon run 🏃‍♀️
Fri 12 Feb
8.8km
53:39
06:05/km
Charlie completed a ride • lunchtime 🥶 on the bike
Thu 11 Feb
12.6km
45:46
03:38/km
Charlie completed a training run • Runs in field 15s x 12 x 3 🥶
Tue 9 Feb
4.6km
35:45
07:47/km
Charlie completed a training run • Afternoon run
Sun 7 Feb
10.7km
57:44
05:24/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more