Charlie

About yourself in 140 characters or less.

Bristol

176Good deeds

696runs

1,165cheers

Charlie completed a training run • Morning Run
Sun 22 May
6.5km
34:24
05:16/km
Charlie completed a training run • Harbour loop with Emma, Mike & Neil
Tue 17 May
4.0km
21:44
05:29/km
Charlie completed a training run • Morning Run
Fri 13 May
2.0km
11:24
05:44/km
Charlie completed a walk • Lunch Loop with Emma
Thu 12 May
4.2km
22:25
05:21/km
Charlie completed a training run • Lunch Loops with Emma and Kimbo
Tue 10 May
4.1km
22:46
05:32/km
Charlie completed a training run • Pre-school drop and run
Fri 6 May
2.2km
12:22
05:39/km
Charlie completed a training run • Lunch Run
Fri 29 Apr
5.3km
28:50
05:27/km
Charlie completed a training run • Morning Run
Thu 7 Apr
3.0km
18:49
06:14/km
Charlie completed a training run • Morning run about
Wed 5 Jan
4.3km
23:51
05:32/km
Sat 25 Dec
5.0km
29:47
05:54/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more