Charlie

About yourself in 140 characters or less.

Bristol

Run Leader
TaskForce

176Good deeds

684runs

1,165cheers

TaskForce achievements

0

Community Missions
listed

4

Group Runs
back marked

0

Walking Groups
led

1

Run reports
written

2

Run reports
photographed
Charlie completed a ride • Wokingham -Park ride
Fri 2 Apr
12.5km
48:22
03:51/km
Charlie completed a training run • Winnersh - Dinton Pastures
Tue 30 Mar
8.9km
44:00
04:58/km
Charlie completed a training run • Nursery drop and go 🥵
Thu 25 Mar
8.3km
56:18
06:45/km
Charlie completed a training run • Lunch Run
Mon 22 Mar
4.4km
56:55
13:04/km
Charlie completed a training run • Afternoon run 15s x 3
Mon 15 Mar
4.1km
42:35
10:29/km
Charlie completed a training run • Sprints in the field
Tue 9 Mar
1.9km
13:00
06:46/km
Charlie completed a training run • Sunday run day !
Sun 7 Mar
8.9km
52:46
05:54/km
Fri 5 Mar
1.2km
06:19
05:16/km
Charlie completed a training run • Round and round 3mins on 3mins off x 4
Tue 2 Mar
5.5km
34:47
06:17/km
Charlie completed a training run • Sunny 😎
Sun 28 Feb
9.0km
55:06
06:06/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more