Caro

Bristol

0Good deeds

16runs

0cheers

Caro completed a training run

3 mile run

  • Mon 17 Feb 2020
  • 4.9km
  • 36:02
  • 07:20/km
Caro completed a training run

20 mins intervals

  • Fri 14 Feb 2020
  • 3.0km
  • 21:01
  • 07:05/km
Caro completed a training run

30 mins easy

  • Tue 11 Feb 2020
  • 4.4km
  • 32:29
  • 07:24/km
Caro completed a training run

3 mile run

  • Sat 8 Feb 2020
  • 5.4km
  • 36:47
  • 06:50/km
Caro completed a training run

30 mins easy

  • Thu 6 Feb 2020
  • 4.3km
  • 28:51
  • 06:44/km
Caro completed a training run

30 mins easy run

  • Tue 4 Feb 2020
  • 4.1km
  • 29:16
  • 07:04/km
Caro completed a training run

2 mile

  • Sat 1 Feb 2020
  • 3.4km
  • 23:58
  • 07:01/km
Caro completed a training run

Round the block

  • Wed 29 Jan 2020
  • 4.6km
  • 32:12
  • 07:04/km
Caro completed a training run

Just to get out and run

  • Wed 8 Jan 2020
  • 1.7km
  • 11:48
  • 06:51/km
Caro completed a training run

Benchmark run - Nike Run Club

  • Thu 2 Jan 2020
  • 2.1km
  • 15:15
  • 07:15/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more