Aimee Giles

Cardiff

TaskForce

225Good deeds

487runs

2,621cheers

TaskForce achievements

11

Community Missions
listed

24

Group Runs
back marked

18

Walking Groups
led

7

Run reports
written

4

Run reports
photographed

0

Group Fitness Activities
led
Aimee Giles signed up to a party
Party
Cardiff

Park PARTY

Sat 21 May 13:00 pm
Cooper's Field, Bute Park, North Rd, Cardiff , CF10 3ER
We are having an early celebration for our upcoming 5th Birthday

Come one come ALL (if you can)

We will be meeting for a picnic in the park, there will be games and of course music.

Bring a blanket for sitting on, and hope for GREAT weather.

Read more
Aimee Giles completed a training run • Riverfront Parkrun
Sat 7 May
5.1km
41:50
08:13/km
Aimee Giles completed a training run • Nice catch up run with Emma
Thu 5 May
5.4km
45:12
08:26/km
Aimee Giles completed a training run • Intervals in the Park
Thu 28 Apr
5.0km
37:44
07:28/km
Aimee Giles completed a training run • Evening Run
Tue 26 Apr
5.8km
48:03
08:19/km
Aimee Giles completed a training run • C25k Graduation Parkrun
Sat 23 Apr
5.1km
41:43
08:12/km
Aimee Giles completed a training run • Lunch Run
Thu 21 Apr
4.7km
44:44
09:31/km
Aimee Giles completed a training run • Evening Run
Tue 19 Apr
5.0km
42:42
08:33/km
Aimee Giles completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Tue 12 Apr
4.4km
39:29
08:58/km
Aimee Giles completed a training run • Morning Run
Mon 11 Apr
3.8km
35:01
09:13/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more