Shoko Okamura

Southwark

4Good deeds

118runs

11cheers

Shoko Okamura completed a training run

Brockwell park PR - ankle niggles

  • Sat 7 Mar 2020
  • 5.1km
  • 26:40
  • 05:13/km
Shoko Okamura completed a training run

Back to 5km 😊😊😊

  • Thu 5 Mar 2020
  • 5.0km
  • 30:00
  • 06:00/km
Shoko Okamura completed a training run

Ankle test #3 3.5km

  • Tue 3 Mar 2020
  • 3.5km
  • 20:53
  • 05:58/km
Shoko Okamura completed a training run

Testing ankle #2.5km

  • Mon 2 Mar 2020
  • 2.5km
  • 15:00
  • 06:00/km
Shoko Okamura completed a training run

Testing the ankle. 2km.

  • Thu 27 Feb 2020
  • 2.0km
  • 12:14
  • 06:07/km
Shoko Okamura completed a training run

Long 🏃‍♀️ powered by 🦆

  • Sun 16 Feb 2020
  • 19.2km
  • 01:44:55
  • 05:27/km
Shoko Okamura completed a training run

Beckenham place PR with Dulwich Runners

  • Sat 15 Feb 2020
  • 4.9km
  • 23:56
  • 04:51/km
Shoko Okamura completed a training run

Friday morning headspace run to Dulwich

  • Fri 14 Feb 2020
  • 5.7km
  • 29:46
  • 05:16/km
Shoko Okamura completed a training run

2km warm up 12 x 200m@14.2km/hr + 2km warm down, time is made up

  • Wed 12 Feb 2020
  • 6.4km
  • 34:00
  • 05:18/km
Shoko Okamura completed a training run

Asics training plan 8km @11.3kph

  • Tue 11 Feb 2020
  • 8.0km
  • 42:00
  • 05:15/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more