Sam Hazell

A geologist/ geotechnical engineer who enjoys being outside, cooking, running, swimming and good beer.

Birmingham

TaskForce

59Good deeds

371runs

297cheers

TaskForce achievements

0

Community Missions
listed

7

Group Runs
back marked

0

Walking Groups
led

0

Run reports
written

0

Run reports
photographed
Sam Hazell completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Sun 26 Jul 2020
  • 3.1km
  • 16:36
  • 05:18/km
Sam Hazell completed a training run

Afternoon Run

  • Fri 24 Jul 2020
  • 9.0km
  • 55:24
  • 06:09/km
Sam Hazell completed a training run

Afternoon Run

  • Fri 17 Jul 2020
  • 4.1km
  • 25:13
  • 06:07/km
Sam Hazell completed a training run

Lunch Run

  • Thu 9 Jul 2020
  • 4.3km
  • 24:42
  • 05:43/km
Sam Hazell completed a training run

Afternoon Run

  • Fri 3 Jul 2020
  • 8.0km
  • 46:48
  • 05:50/km
Sam Hazell completed a training run

Lunch Run

  • Wed 1 Jul 2020
  • 3.9km
  • 20:57
  • 05:18/km
Sam Hazell completed a training run

Running hot

  • Wed 24 Jun 2020
  • 4.0km
  • 23:42
  • 05:54/km
Sam Hazell completed a training run

Afternoon Run

  • Fri 19 Jun 2020
  • 10.0km
  • 01:00:08
  • 06:00/km
Sam Hazell completed a training run

Afternoon Run

  • Tue 16 Jun 2020
  • 4.3km
  • 24:02
  • 05:35/km
Sam Hazell completed a training run

Afternoon Run

  • Fri 12 Jun 2020
  • 8.0km
  • 48:00
  • 05:59/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more