Ruth

Oxford

9Good deeds

122runs

115cheers

Ruth completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Wed 22 Apr 2020
  • 6.5km
  • 30:56
  • 04:46/km
Ruth completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Tue 21 Apr 2020
  • 6.2km
  • 31:10
  • 05:03/km
Ruth completed a training run

Morning Run 🌞

  • Sun 19 Apr 2020
  • 8.4km
  • 42:47
  • 05:05/km
Ruth completed a training run

Run in the rain

  • Sat 18 Apr 2020
  • 7.9km
  • 41:04
  • 05:13/km
Ruth completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Thu 16 Apr 2020
  • 6.4km
  • 31:51
  • 04:57/km
Ruth completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Wed 15 Apr 2020
  • 6.4km
  • 31:50
  • 04:56/km
Ruth completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Tue 14 Apr 2020
  • 6.4km
  • 31:43
  • 04:59/km
Ruth completed a training run

Easter Sunday Run

  • Sun 12 Apr 2020
  • 8.3km
  • 43:18
  • 05:13/km
Ruth completed a training run

Maundy Thursday Run

  • Thu 9 Apr 2020
  • 6.4km
  • 31:29
  • 04:52/km
Ruth completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Wed 8 Apr 2020
  • 6.2km
  • 31:46
  • 05:05/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more