Nicola Gover

Lover of mud, mountains and long-distance pain. And cats.

York

TaskForce

225Good deeds

1,407runs

9,040cheers

TaskForce achievements

36

Community Missions
listed

9

Group Runs
back marked

3

Walking Groups
led

40

Run reports
written

18

Run reports
photographed

0

Group Fitness Activities
led
Sun 31 Jul
28.2km
06:43:42
14:20/km
Sat 30 Jul
25.7km
08:08:24
19:01/km
Fri 8 Jul
17.0km
05:16:38
18:39/km
Thu 7 Jul
22.0km
05:01:20
13:41/km
Nicola Gover completed a walk • Morning Hike
Wed 6 Jul
17.5km
04:01:14
13:48/km
Nicola Gover completed a walk • Morning Hike
Tue 5 Jul
23.6km
06:41:02
16:59/km
Mon 4 Jul
11.2km
03:33:42
19:02/km
Sun 3 Jul
28.2km
07:22:27
15:43/km
Fri 1 Jul
19.3km
04:48:56
14:58/km
Thu 30 Jun
10.5km
04:09:04
23:42/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more