John Bourton

York

TaskForce

298Good deeds

835runs

8,229cheers

TaskForce achievements

57

Community Missions
listed

10

Group Runs
back marked

0

Walking Groups
led

57

Run reports
written

2

Run reports
photographed
John Bourton completed a walk • Calais beach walk
Sat 25 Sep
9.2km
02:18:35
15:01/km
Wed 22 Sep
3.4km
47:24
14:02/km
John Bourton completed a walk • Walk to bird hides
Tue 21 Sep
2.2km
28:09
12:55/km
John Bourton completed a walk • Graydon hike
Mon 20 Sep
8.4km
02:39:23
18:54/km
Sun 19 Sep
1.9km
28:30
14:51/km
John Bourton completed a walk • Graydon walk
Sat 18 Sep
4.9km
45:13
09:13/km
Thu 16 Sep
9.5km
02:57:55
18:40/km
John Bourton completed a walk • Waterfall walk
Wed 15 Sep
8.9km
02:09:44
14:31/km
John Bourton completed a walk • Lakeside stroll
Tue 14 Sep
4.2km
01:02:26
14:58/km
John Bourton completed a training run • Les Gets run
Sun 12 Sep
3.4km
37:40
10:55/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more