Joel

Chelmsford

TaskForce

153Good deeds

435runs

385cheers

TaskForce achievements

0

Community Missions
listed

0

Group Runs
back marked

0

Walking Groups
led

1

Run reports
written

0

Run reports
photographed
Joel completed a training run

Lunch Run

  • Sat 4 Jul 2020
  • 5.7km
  • 34:00
  • 05:55/km
Joel completed a training run

Lunch Run

  • Thu 2 Jul 2020
  • 6.0km
  • 36:45
  • 06:07/km
Joel completed a training run

Lunch Run

  • Mon 29 Jun 2020
  • 4.5km
  • 27:54
  • 06:12/km
Joel completed a training run

Warm weather training

  • Fri 26 Jun 2020
  • 4.4km
  • 25:38
  • 05:50/km
Joel completed a training run

Stitchy

  • Wed 24 Jun 2020
  • 5.0km
  • 31:15
  • 06:14/km
Joel completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Fri 19 Jun 2020
  • 5.5km
  • 33:17
  • 06:02/km
Joel completed a training run

Lunch Run

  • Tue 16 Jun 2020
  • 6.6km
  • 38:39
  • 05:52/km
Joel completed a training run

Slow start to Sunday

  • Sun 14 Jun 2020
  • 5.0km
  • 29:13
  • 05:50/km
Joel completed a training run

Lunch Run

  • Thu 11 Jun 2020
  • 8.3km
  • 46:49
  • 05:39/km
Joel completed a training run

Lunch Run

  • Tue 9 Jun 2020
  • 6.0km
  • 34:03
  • 05:40/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more