Harry Jerman

Tower Hamlets

18Good deeds

145runs

46cheers

Harry Jerman completed a ride • Afternoon Ride
Sat 9 Apr
19.3km
53:47
02:47/km
Harry Jerman completed a ride • Afternoon Ride
Sat 2 Apr
19.9km
52:23
02:38/km
Sat 26 Mar
11.1km
33:28
03:00/km
Harry Jerman completed a walk • Morning Hike
Sun 20 Mar
23.7km
04:58:17
12:36/km
Harry Jerman completed a training run • Evening Run
Thu 17 Mar
4.6km
25:33
05:33/km
Harry Jerman completed a training run • Lunch Run
Sat 26 Feb
12.0km
01:11:06
05:54/km
Harry Jerman completed a training run • Evening Run
Wed 23 Feb
6.6km
36:31
05:31/km
Harry Jerman completed a training run • Lunch Run 🌧️🌬️
Sat 19 Feb
11.6km
01:10:17
06:05/km
Harry Jerman completed a training run • Evening Run
Wed 16 Feb
5.0km
28:32
05:41/km
Harry Jerman signed up to a group run
Group run
Tower Hamlets

MONDAY NIGHT GROUP RUN: Kedlestone Community Centre greenhouse-cleaning and gardening

Mon 14 Feb 18:30 pm
Town Hall Hotel - Hotel Entrance, Patriot Square, London, E2 9NF

Please note that this group run has been cancelled.

CANCELLED (please read below)

I'm very sorry to let you know that tonight's task has been cancelled.

This is due to exceptional circumstances, and our task owner is very apologetic.

Next week's Group Run, however, has just gone live on the website, while Task Force member Áine will be leading this Saturday's event joining the tree-planting at Meath Gardens. I do hope you can make one - or both- of these events.

Read more
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more