Ellen

Running keeps me sane.

Cardiff

TaskForce
Run Leader

220Good deeds

761runs

2,810cheers

TaskForce achievements

28

Community Missions
listed

13

Group Runs
back marked

2

Walking Groups
led

32

Run reports
written

21

Run reports
photographed
Ellen completed a training run • Evening Run
Wed 21 Apr
1.8km
11:05
06:11/km
Ellen completed a walk • Afternoon Walk
Mon 19 Apr
5.0km
01:12:19
14:28/km
Ellen completed a walk • Morning Walk
Sat 17 Apr
12.1km
02:15:00
11:10/km
Ellen completed a walk • Afternoon Trot
Fri 16 Apr
5.8km
01:10:36
12:15/km
Ellen completed a training run • Evening Run
Wed 14 Apr
5.5km
43:58
07:57/km
Ellen completed a walk • Afternoon Run
Tue 13 Apr
5.0km
01:12:41
14:31/km
Ellen completed a training run • Beach Ride!!! 🐎🐎🐎🐎🐎
Sat 10 Apr
12.0km
01:27:02
07:14/km
Ellen completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Fri 9 Apr
7.1km
45:35
06:27/km
Ellen completed a walk • Morning walk
Thu 8 Apr
2.0km
24:39
12:17/km
Ellen completed a training run • No Strava, just No
Tue 6 Apr
7.9km
42:01
05:19/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more