Sarah Brown

Bath

164Good deeds

522runs

386cheers

Sarah Brown completed a walk • Lunch Walk
Mon 14 Jun
9.8km
02:03:22
12:37/km
Sarah Brown completed a training run • Morning Run
Sun 13 Jun
3.8km
26:57
07:00/km
Sarah Brown completed a coach visit
Thu 10 Jun
Sarah Brown completed a walk • Afternoon Walk
Sat 5 Jun
6.3km
01:43:08
16:27/km
Sarah Brown completed a walk • Morning Walk
Wed 2 Jun
15.9km
03:18:11
12:29/km
Sarah Brown completed a training run • Evening Run
Mon 31 May
3.0km
19:52
06:34/km
Sarah Brown completed a walk • Morning Walk
Wed 26 May
14.0km
03:15:22
13:54/km
Sarah Brown completed a walk • Morning Walk
Sat 22 May
17.6km
03:52:15
13:13/km
Sarah Brown completed a walk • Morning Walk
Mon 17 May
10.2km
02:07:44
12:33/km
Sarah Brown completed a walk • Morning Walk
Thu 13 May
22.6km
04:49:43
12:50/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more