Sam Needham

GoodGym task force run leader. Garden designer, woodworker & illustrator in my day job. I love parkrun.

Sheffield

TaskForce
Run Leader

277Good deeds

1,783runs

3,313cheers

TaskForce achievements

8

Community Missions
listed

8

Group Runs
back marked

0

Walking Groups
led

38

Run reports
written

10

Run reports
photographed
Sat 10 Apr
10.1km
48:12
04:47/km
Fri 9 Apr
33.8km
04:10:46
07:24/km
Sam Needham completed a training run • Morning Run
Thu 8 Apr
5.4km
23:42
04:22/km
Sam Needham completed a training run • Brincliffe Edge spirals
Wed 7 Apr
7.2km
36:43
05:04/km
Tue 6 Apr
9.0km
49:46
05:30/km
Sam Needham completed a training run • That'll do
Mon 5 Apr
1.8km
12:15
06:44/km
Sam Needham completed a training run • Easter Sunday ultra
Sun 4 Apr
45.3km
04:35:42
06:05/km
Sat 3 Apr
8.9km
54:08
06:06/km
Fri 2 Apr
11.7km
01:03:14
05:23/km
Sam Needham completed a ride • Afternoon Ride
Thu 1 Apr
4.0km
14:00
03:31/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more