Rosie McTigue

Exeter

18Good deeds

80runs

102cheers

Rosie McTigue signed up to a community mission
Community mission
Exeter

Whipton grass cut and leaflet distribution

Tue 25 May 18:00 pm
Whipton community hall , Pinhoe Roaf, Exeter, EX4 8AF
Improves the look of the grounds around the community hall and also helps discourage Anti social behaviour

Grass cutting, litter picking. Leaflet distribution.

We will remain in two separate groups of six, one group litter and grass other group leaflets.

Read more
Rosie McTigue completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Thu 29 Apr
4.6km
36:28
07:57/km
Rosie McTigue completed a ride • Morning Ride
Tue 27 Apr
38.4km
01:44:58
02:44/km
Rosie McTigue completed a ride • Afternoon Ride
Thu 22 Apr
9.9km
30:28
03:04/km
Rosie McTigue completed a ride • Morning Ride
Tue 20 Apr
21.1km
01:03:17
03:00/km
Rosie McTigue completed a ride • Morning Ride
Thu 15 Apr
21.2km
59:34
02:48/km
Rosie McTigue completed a ride • Morning Ride
Tue 13 Apr
15.2km
43:38
02:52/km
Rosie McTigue completed a ride • Morning Ride
Sun 11 Apr
51.0km
02:34:28
03:01/km
Rosie McTigue completed a training run • Evening Run
Thu 8 Apr
5.4km
31:39
05:53/km
Rosie McTigue went on a community mission
Community mission
Exeter

Whipton up a storm

Tue 6 Apr
Report written by Pete Hodges

5 GoodGymers braced the cold wind, rain and sunshine on a lovely Tuesday evening to help Whipton Community Centre spruce up their garden (and cemetery!).

Craig and Rosie were unleashed on the lawnmowers, while Lucy R showed off her litter picking prowess. Pete and Clàudia tidied up some gravestones (with plenty of living occupants including spiders and snails) and chopped back bushes which had clearly been enjoying lockdown.

At least we can give our community gardens a decent haircut, even if we're all still waiting!

Read more
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more