Rebecca Loades

Southwark

100Good deeds

168runs

578cheers

Rebecca Loades completed a training run • Morning Run
Mon 10 May
11.0km
01:01:41
05:36/km
Rebecca Loades completed a ride • Morning Ride
Fri 7 May
67.3km
02:48:37
02:30/km
Rebecca Loades completed a training run • Morning Run
Thu 6 May
8.0km
47:50
05:58/km
Wed 5 May
17.0km
01:42:44
06:02/km
Rebecca Loades completed a training run • Recovery run
Mon 3 May
8.0km
52:03
06:30/km
Rebecca Loades completed a training run • Morning Run
Sun 2 May
15.0km
01:31:54
06:07/km
Fri 30 Apr
19.0km
02:00:04
06:18/km
Rebecca Loades completed a training run • Getting lost in Dundee
Mon 26 Apr
14.0km
01:23:43
05:58/km
Sun 25 Apr
21.7km
01:08:20
03:08/km
Rebecca Loades completed a training run • Z2 walk
Sat 24 Apr
9.9km
01:18:55
07:59/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more