Paul Becker

Panther trainer and wheelbarrow wielder #willrun4pinkwafer

Bristol

Run Leader

583Good deeds

1,467runs

7,395cheers

Paul Becker completed a training run • Evening Run
Fri 26 Feb
0.4km
02:39
06:40/km
Paul Becker completed a coach visit
Mon 22 Feb
Paul Becker completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Fri 19 Feb
2.8km
22:05
07:49/km
Paul Becker completed a training run • Evening Run
Wed 17 Feb
2.8km
25:10
08:56/km
Paul Becker completed a coach visit
Mon 15 Feb
Paul Becker completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Sun 14 Feb
2.7km
23:58
08:51/km
Paul Becker completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Fri 12 Feb
2.8km
25:34
08:59/km
Paul Becker completed a walk • Afternoon Walk
Wed 10 Feb
3.4km
36:52
10:42/km
Paul Becker completed a walk • Evening Walk
Tue 9 Feb
2.8km
27:55
09:57/km
Paul Becker completed a coach visit
Mon 8 Feb
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more