Patrick Sinclair

Tower Hamlets

CTO at GoodGym

@metade
Doing good since February 2013

Good Deeds

206

Runs

739

Cheers

839

Patrick Sinclair completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Thu 14 Mar 2019
  • 7.2km
  • 41:29
  • 05:45/km
Patrick Sinclair completed a training run

Evening Walk

  • Wed 13 Mar 2019
  • 4.0km
  • 46:51
  • 11:42/km
Patrick Sinclair completed a training run

Peninha Run

  • Sun 10 Mar 2019
  • 9.5km
  • 55:23
  • 05:49/km
Patrick Sinclair completed a training run

Afternoon Walk

  • Sat 9 Mar 2019
  • 0.8km
  • 10:24
  • 12:27/km
Patrick Sinclair completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Thu 7 Mar 2019
  • 9.5km
  • 01:07:39
  • 07:07/km
Patrick Sinclair completed a training run

Evening Walk

  • Mon 4 Mar 2019
  • 2.2km
  • 27:32
  • 12:23/km
Patrick Sinclair completed a training run

Last run in London before moving back to Lisbon

  • Sat 2 Mar 2019
  • 9.3km
  • 50:34
  • 05:27/km
Patrick Sinclair completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Tue 19 Feb 2019
  • 7.4km
  • 39:14
  • 05:20/km
Patrick Sinclair completed a training run

Afternoon Run

  • Sat 9 Feb 2019
  • 7.8km
  • 39:32
  • 05:04/km
Patrick Sinclair completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Thu 7 Feb 2019
  • 5.0km
  • 23:29
  • 04:40/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more