Patrick Sinclair

CTO at GoodGym

Tower Hamlets

206Good deeds

862runs

938cheers

Patrick Sinclair completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Fri 14 Feb 2020
  • 7.6km
  • 37:34
  • 04:56/km
Patrick Sinclair completed a training run

Evening Run

  • Tue 11 Feb 2020
  • 7.1km
  • 39:16
  • 05:32/km
Patrick Sinclair completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Sun 9 Feb 2020
  • 10.7km
  • 01:46:35
  • 09:57/km
Patrick Sinclair completed a walk

Passadiços de Paiva

  • Sat 8 Feb 2020
  • 18.2km
  • 03:53:40
  • 12:49/km
Patrick Sinclair completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Fri 7 Feb 2020
  • 8.1km
  • 49:33
  • 06:08/km
Patrick Sinclair completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Fri 31 Jan 2020
  • 8.0km
  • 39:57
  • 04:59/km
Patrick Sinclair completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Sun 26 Jan 2020
  • 17.0km
  • 01:19:56
  • 04:41/km
Patrick Sinclair completed a ride

Morning Ride

  • Sat 25 Jan 2020
  • 61.6km
  • 03:18:34
  • 03:13/km
Patrick Sinclair completed a training run

Evening Run

  • Tue 21 Jan 2020
  • 7.2km
  • 38:48
  • 05:23/km
Patrick Sinclair completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Sun 19 Jan 2020
  • 14.0km
  • 01:20:52
  • 05:45/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more