Patrick Sinclair

Tower Hamlets

206Good deeds

1,040runs

966cheers

Patrick Sinclair completed a training run • Evening Run
Tue 16 Nov
5.3km
27:49
05:17/km
Patrick Sinclair completed a training run • Morning Run
Sat 13 Nov
12.9km
01:10:05
05:26/km
Patrick Sinclair completed a training run • Morning Run
Thu 11 Nov
6.6km
34:36
05:16/km
Patrick Sinclair completed a training run • Evening Run
Tue 9 Nov
5.2km
27:36
05:15/km
Patrick Sinclair completed a training run • Morning Run
Sun 7 Nov
8.3km
45:21
05:26/km
Patrick Sinclair completed a ride • Afternoon Ride
Sat 6 Nov
6.1km
24:50
04:03/km
Patrick Sinclair completed a training run • Morning Run
Fri 5 Nov
6.6km
34:13
05:13/km
Patrick Sinclair completed a training run • Evening Run
Tue 2 Nov
5.5km
27:27
05:02/km
Patrick Sinclair completed a training run • Morning Run
Sat 30 Oct
14.7km
01:20:19
05:28/km
Patrick Sinclair completed a training run • Evening Run
Tue 27 Jul
9.0km
45:15
05:01/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more