Nikki

Southwark

26Good deeds

66runs

518cheers

Nikki completed a walk • First post-Covid run 😥
Fri 8 Jan
4.0km
24:02
05:58/km
Nikki completed a walk • Sunday walk
Sun 3 Jan
5.9km
01:24:46
14:28/km
Nikki completed a training run • Quick run
Sun 13 Dec
3.2km
18:37
05:46/km
Nikki completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Sun 29 Nov
10.0km
01:04:30
06:26/km
Nikki completed a training run • Lunch run
Wed 25 Nov
4.0km
23:02
05:42/km
Nikki completed a training run • Lunch run
Tue 24 Nov
3.2km
17:15
05:21/km
Nikki completed a training run • Evening run 🥶
Wed 18 Nov
8.0km
53:27
06:38/km
Nikki completed a training run • Night run
Wed 11 Nov
4.1km
26:16
06:23/km
Nikki completed a training run • 🎃
Sat 31 Oct
4.0km
27:37
06:50/km
Nikki completed a training run • Slow plod
Wed 21 Oct
6.4km
46:26
07:12/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more