Neil Patel

Love Chicken McNuggets , Tequila & Tea!

Trafford

9Good deeds

88runs

22cheers

Neil Patel completed a training run

Lunch Run

  • Thu 16 Jan 2020
  • 5.0km
  • 32:20
  • 06:27/km
Neil Patel completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Tue 7 Jan 2020
  • 6.0km
  • 38:36
  • 06:25/km
Neil Patel completed a training run

Lunch Run

  • Sun 5 Jan 2020
  • 5.0km
  • 30:40
  • 06:08/km
Neil Patel completed a training run

Lunch Run

  • Fri 3 Jan 2020
  • 5.0km
  • 33:12
  • 06:37/km
Neil Patel completed a training run

Morning Run .. including RRRR Avenham Park Hill Reps 😂😂

  • Sun 10 Nov 2019
  • 10.0km
  • 01:06:42
  • 06:38/km
Neil Patel completed a training run

Afternoon Run

  • Wed 6 Nov 2019
  • 10.0km
  • 01:04:34
  • 06:27/km
Neil Patel completed a training run

Lunch Run

  • Tue 29 Oct 2019
  • 10.0km
  • 01:04:43
  • 06:28/km
Neil Patel completed a training run

Lunch Run

  • Sun 27 Oct 2019
  • 5.0km
  • 31:40
  • 06:18/km
Neil Patel completed a training run

Afternoon Run

  • Sat 19 Oct 2019
  • 5.0km
  • 31:33
  • 06:18/km
Neil Patel completed a training run

The Eliud kipchoge 5km celebratory run 🏃‍♂️🙏

  • Thu 17 Oct 2019
  • 5.0km
  • 32:21
  • 06:27/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more