Tash

Ealing

TaskForce

109Good deeds

231runs

407cheers

TaskForce achievements

3

Community Missions
listed

0

Group Runs
back marked

0

Walking Groups
led

4

Run reports
written

7

Run reports
photographed
Tash completed a walk

Morning Walk

  • Wed 12 Feb 2020
  • 2.8km
  • 30:56
  • 11:02/km
Tash completed a coach visit

  • Mon 10 Feb 2020
  • 1.0km
  • 05:00
  • 05:00/km
Tash completed a walk

Morning Walk

  • Fri 31 Jan 2020
  • 3.0km
  • 43:07
  • 14:36/km
Tash completed a coach visit

  • Mon 27 Jan 2020
  • 1.0km
  • 05:00
  • 05:00/km
Tash completed a walk

Morning Walk

  • Sat 25 Jan 2020
  • 3.4km
  • 50:46
  • 14:58/km
Tash completed a walk

Morning Walk

  • Fri 24 Jan 2020
  • 2.6km
  • 31:34
  • 12:04/km
Tash completed a coach visit

  • Mon 20 Jan 2020
  • 1.0km
  • 05:00
  • 05:00/km
Tash completed a walk

Afternoon Walk

  • Sun 19 Jan 2020
  • 4.0km
  • 47:57
  • 11:58/km
Tash completed a walk

Morning Walk

  • Thu 16 Jan 2020
  • 3.5km
  • 33:58
  • 09:50/km
Tash completed a walk

Morning Walk

  • Tue 14 Jan 2020
  • 3.1km
  • 31:35
  • 10:09/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more