Mike

Cardiff

111Good deeds

385runs

936cheers

Mike completed a training run • Evening Run
Thu 6 Jan
7.3km
41:20
05:42/km
Mike completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Thu 30 Dec
8.8km
47:22
05:21/km
Mike completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Tue 28 Dec
7.9km
42:47
05:26/km
Mike completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Mon 27 Dec
8.5km
39:31
04:38/km
Mike completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Thu 16 Dec
9.1km
41:54
04:37/km
Mike completed a training run • Lunch Run
Wed 15 Dec
6.5km
39:16
06:04/km
Mike completed a training run • Lunch Run
Fri 3 Dec
6.8km
38:48
05:44/km
Mike completed a training run • Evening Run
Fri 19 Nov
10.4km
48:35
04:39/km
Mike completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Sun 14 Nov
23.0km
01:51:20
04:50/km
Mike completed a coach visit
Fri 12 Nov
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more