Mike

Cardiff

111Good deeds

385runs

936cheers

Mike completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Fri 4 Feb
11.0km
51:32
04:41/km
Mike completed a training run • Lunch Run
Sun 30 Jan
17.6km
01:23:54
04:46/km
Mike completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Thu 27 Jan
8.1km
41:02
05:02/km
Mike completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Tue 25 Jan
7.2km
32:02
04:27/km
Mike completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Sat 22 Jan
10.0km
53:46
05:22/km
Mike completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Thu 20 Jan
7.7km
38:55
05:03/km
Mike completed a training run • Lunch Run
Sun 16 Jan
12.2km
57:10
04:42/km
Mike completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Fri 14 Jan
7.7km
37:24
04:49/km
Mike completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Thu 13 Jan
7.5km
39:05
05:14/km
Mike completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Sun 9 Jan
10.2km
47:28
04:39/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more