Michael

Cardiff

103Good deeds

322runs

910cheers

Michael completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Sat 19 Jun
10.8km
01:00:06
05:34/km
Michael completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Fri 11 Jun
9.6km
43:32
04:31/km
Michael completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Thu 10 Jun
3.4km
21:05
06:08/km
Michael completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Tue 8 Jun
10.4km
51:51
04:59/km
Michael completed a training run • Lunch Run
Fri 4 Jun
7.5km
01:00:31
08:06/km
Michael completed a training run • Lunch Run
Thu 27 May
7.0km
39:47
05:41/km
Michael completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Thu 20 May
8.4km
41:08
04:54/km
Michael completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Tue 18 May
6.1km
34:36
05:41/km
Michael completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Sun 16 May
16.4km
01:23:29
05:05/km
Michael completed a training run • Lunch Run
Thu 13 May
6.8km
35:30
05:15/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more