Meg Jackson

Cardiff

26Good deeds

40runs

52cheers

Meg Jackson completed a ride

Morning Ride

  • Mon 13 Jul 2020
  • 21.2km
  • 01:21:05
  • 03:49/km
Meg Jackson completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Sun 12 Jul 2020
  • 7.0km
  • 39:25
  • 05:37/km
Meg Jackson completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Fri 10 Jul 2020
  • 12.3km
  • 01:15:53
  • 06:08/km
Meg Jackson completed a training run

Afternoon Run

  • Tue 7 Jul 2020
  • 10.0km
  • 01:00:04
  • 06:00/km
Meg Jackson completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Sun 5 Jul 2020
  • 8.9km
  • 56:38
  • 06:23/km
Meg Jackson completed a ride

Afternoon Ride

  • Thu 2 Jul 2020
  • 13.4km
  • 54:15
  • 04:02/km
Meg Jackson completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Tue 30 Jun 2020
  • 10.0km
  • 01:00:48
  • 06:04/km
Meg Jackson completed a training run

Easy Morning Run

  • Sun 28 Jun 2020
  • 7.0km
  • 43:51
  • 06:15/km
Meg Jackson completed a training run

Morning Run

  • Fri 26 Jun 2020
  • 6.6km
  • 44:54
  • 06:46/km
Meg Jackson completed a training run

Morning run with Sophie 🏃‍♀️☀️

  • Tue 23 Jun 2020
  • 7.0km
  • 51:14
  • 07:18/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more