MegD

Huddersfield

TaskForce

20Good deeds

371runs

37cheers

TaskForce achievements

0

Community Missions
listed

0

Group Runs
back marked

0

Walking Groups
led

0

Run reports
written

0

Run reports
photographed
MegD completed a training run

Getting lost in Fixby woods again

  • Tue 4 Aug 2020
  • 14.5km
  • 01:58:37
  • 08:10/km
MegD completed a training run

Battyeford

  • Mon 3 Aug 2020
  • 12.1km
  • 01:42:14
  • 08:25/km
MegD completed a training run

Hudds Town

  • Sun 2 Aug 2020
  • 12.9km
  • 01:33:57
  • 07:16/km
MegD completed a training run

Run/Walk Feeling Better

  • Sat 1 Aug 2020
  • 11.6km
  • 01:32:41
  • 07:59/km
MegD completed a training run

Walking around our Covid Town

  • Fri 31 Jul 2020
  • 10.0km
  • 01:57:50
  • 11:45/km
MegD completed a training run

Evening Run (sore hamstring)

  • Thu 30 Jul 2020
  • 4.8km
  • 36:33
  • 07:32/km
MegD completed a training run

Fartown

  • Tue 28 Jul 2020
  • 7.8km
  • 58:43
  • 07:31/km
MegD completed a training run

Shelf - Hipperholme

  • Mon 27 Jul 2020
  • 9.9km
  • 01:08:37
  • 06:56/km
MegD completed a training run

Cromwell Bottom & Rastrick Woods

  • Sun 26 Jul 2020
  • 13.2km
  • 02:07:35
  • 09:40/km
MegD completed a training run

Bradley Loop

  • Sat 25 Jul 2020
  • 8.5km
  • 01:09:15
  • 08:11/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more