Mali Davies-hughes

Cardiff

TaskForce

30Good deeds

176runs

515cheers

TaskForce achievements

1

Community Missions
listed

1

Group Runs
back marked

1

Walking Groups
led

1

Run reports
written

0

Run reports
photographed
Mali Davies-hughes completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Thu 19 Nov
5.3km
25:51
04:50/km
Mali Davies-hughes completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Wed 18 Nov
5.3km
25:01
04:44/km
Mali Davies-hughes completed a ride • Lunch Ride
Fri 6 Nov
10.9km
52:47
04:50/km
Thu 5 Nov
54.4km
02:57:32
03:15/km
Mali Davies-hughes completed a training run • Morning Run
Sun 1 Nov
5.1km
28:41
05:40/km
Mali Davies-hughes completed a training run • Lunch Run
Mon 26 Oct
5.1km
30:20
05:55/km
Mali Davies-hughes completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Mon 19 Oct
7.1km
36:39
05:10/km
Mali Davies-hughes completed a training run • Victoria Park loop
Wed 14 Oct
4.1km
23:06
05:35/km
Mali Davies-hughes completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Tue 13 Oct
7.2km
40:01
05:33/km
Mali Davies-hughes completed a training run • First run in Bristol
Mon 12 Oct
5.7km
30:06
05:19/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more