Lucy Bent

Lambeth

6Good deeds

25runs

12cheers

Lucy Bent completed a walk • Afternoon Walk
Sun 17 Oct
3.2km
46:56
14:33/km
Lucy Bent completed a training run • Morning Run
Sat 16 Oct
5.0km
34:08
06:48/km
Lucy Bent completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Mon 11 Oct
2.4km
23:51
09:46/km
Lucy Bent completed a training run • Morning Run
Sat 9 Oct
5.1km
35:25
06:56/km
Lucy Bent completed a walk • Walk!
Fri 8 Oct
5.8km
01:03:56
10:58/km
Lucy Bent completed a walk • Afternoon Walk
Thu 7 Oct
5.7km
01:11:03
12:27/km
Lucy Bent completed a training run • Morning Run
Sat 2 Oct
5.1km
31:32
06:13/km
Lucy Bent completed a walk • Morning Walk
Tue 28 Sep
2.4km
28:45
12:09/km
Lucy Bent completed a walk • Morning Walk
Sat 25 Sep
5.0km
35:35
07:06/km
Lucy Bent completed a walk • Evening Walk
Tue 21 Sep
2.8km
32:53
11:41/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more