Lucy Victor

Tower Hamlets

85Good deeds

215runs

524cheers

Lucy Victor completed a training run • Windy evening run
Tue 19 Oct
8.2km
44:45
05:27/km
Lucy Victor completed a training run • Too dark for the park 🌜
Tue 12 Oct
8.1km
43:50
05:23/km
Lucy Victor completed a training run • Hungover sunday run 🌦
Sun 10 Oct
10.2km
54:03
05:18/km
Lucy Victor completed a training run • Canal run 🏃‍♀️
Wed 22 Sep
8.2km
43:18
05:17/km
Lucy Victor completed a training run • Clockwise Limehouse Loop
Sun 19 Sep
11.0km
01:03:33
05:45/km
Lucy Victor completed a walk • Valley of the Rocks 🐐
Thu 16 Sep
9.8km
02:07:24
12:59/km
Mon 13 Sep
12.6km
02:32:27
12:07/km
Lucy Victor completed a training run • Hackney & Walthamstow marshes
Sat 11 Sep
14.4km
01:20:09
05:34/km
Lucy Victor completed a training run • Greenway to West Ham
Tue 7 Sep
11.5km
01:03:18
05:31/km
Lucy Victor completed a training run • Down to Five Bridges
Sat 28 Aug
8.2km
44:47
05:27/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more