Katie Wardle

Trafford

216Good deeds

216runs

276cheers

Katie Wardle completed a coach visit
Wed 12 May
Katie Wardle completed a coach visit
Wed 5 May
Katie Wardle completed a coach visit
Fri 30 Apr
Katie Wardle completed a coach visit
Wed 28 Apr
Katie Wardle completed a coach visit
Sun 25 Apr
Katie Wardle completed a coach visit
Sun 18 Apr
Katie Wardle completed a coach visit
Sun 11 Apr
Katie Wardle signed up to a training session
Training session
Oxford

10k Guinness World Record Attempt

Sun 19 Sep 19:00 pm
From your home, Any city, Any postcode
Be a world record holder!

On 19th September join an attempt to have the most virtual 10ks run across the world.

This is how it works (from the Virtual Runner website)

  1. you can run anywhere in the world.

  2. if you feel like it, join the exclusive running group on Facebook (optional).

  3. on the day of the run, record your run with a running app or watch and upload a screenshot or photo to our running portal.

  4. after the run, you will receive your certificate to download and we will send you your medal (if you have added it) within 24 hours.

All details and the entry links are here

There are options to enter with or without getting a medal.

Happy Running!

Read more
Katie Wardle completed a coach visit
Fri 9 Apr
Katie Wardle completed a coach visit
Sun 4 Apr
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more