Katie Lees

I run so I can eat more cake.

Leeds

TaskForce

31Good deeds

119runs

707cheers

TaskForce achievements

1

Community Missions
listed

6

Group Runs
back marked

0

Walking Groups
led

3

Run reports
written

4

Run reports
photographed
Katie Lees completed a training run

Afternoon Run

  • Sun 31 May 2020
  • 6.5km
  • 39:12
  • 06:03/km
Katie Lees completed a training run

Slow pre-work plod

  • Fri 29 May 2020
  • 4.9km
  • 28:53
  • 05:55/km
Katie Lees completed a training run

Evening Run

  • Wed 27 May 2020
  • 5.6km
  • 33:40
  • 06:03/km
Katie Lees completed a training run

GoodGym 48 hour relay leg 2

  • Sun 24 May 2020
  • 10.0km
  • 01:03:52
  • 06:22/km
Katie Lees completed a training run

GoodGym 48 hour relay. Leg number 1

  • Sat 23 May 2020
  • 10.0km
  • 57:55
  • 05:46/km
Katie Lees completed a training run

Short leg stretch

  • Thu 21 May 2020
  • 3.2km
  • 18:24
  • 05:49/km
Katie Lees completed a training run

Evening Run

  • Tue 19 May 2020
  • 6.7km
  • 42:36
  • 06:21/km
Katie Lees completed a training run

Run to Roundhay Park and back with a loop around the lake

  • Sun 17 May 2020
  • 11.9km
  • 01:12:53
  • 06:06/km
Katie Lees completed a training run

Evening run

  • Thu 14 May 2020
  • 6.6km
  • 39:27
  • 05:56/km
Katie Lees completed a training run

Evening run

  • Tue 12 May 2020
  • 8.0km
  • 46:08
  • 05:45/km
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more