Kathy Underwood

Exeter

TaskForce

22Good deeds

112runs

56cheers

TaskForce achievements

2

Community Missions
listed

0

Group Runs
back marked

0

Walking Groups
led

1

Run reports
written

0

Run reports
photographed
Kathy Underwood completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Sun 13 Jun
9.7km
01:05:42
06:47/km
Kathy Underwood completed a training run • Morning Run
Sat 12 Jun
10.1km
01:11:10
07:00/km
Kathy Underwood completed a training run • Evening Run
Wed 9 Jun
5.1km
35:18
06:53/km
Kathy Underwood completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Tue 8 Jun
4.8km
35:55
07:25/km
Kathy Underwood completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Sun 6 Jun
22.4km
03:05:18
08:17/km
Kathy Underwood completed a training run • Morning Run
Sat 5 Jun
27.4km
03:30:39
07:41/km
Kathy Underwood completed a training run • Morning Run
Wed 2 Jun
7.4km
48:35
06:34/km
Kathy Underwood completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Tue 1 Jun
6.4km
40:42
06:22/km
Kathy Underwood completed a training run • Afternoon Run
Sun 30 May
20.4km
02:24:33
07:06/km
Kathy Underwood has completed their first half marathon with GoodGym. Sat 29 May 2021

Kathy has completed their first Half Marathon. This badge means they've successfully completed 13.1 miles for the first time.

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more